RSS

Out of Air

17 Mar

Ya, I’m seeing that this happens every two weeks or so.

I’m burned out. It’s not so much the posting everyday this time though…it’s the feeling that I don’t know WHY I’m writing. The postaday topics are helping…yesterdays should have been a good one, fun, but I just blanked. I thought I’d take a day off…it didn’t help.

I have several poems i started and then didn’t have the heart to finish…feeling very much that I have nothing to say. Nothing to say, imagine, and I’ve been feeling that way for a couple of days.

I’m gonna post this, and see if I can’t get anything else going for tonight.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 17, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Out of Air

  1. Baishali

    March 18, 2011 at 08:54

    Even when you have nothing to say, it’s interesting to read!

     
  2. Hanna

    March 18, 2011 at 17:03

    At times when you have a lot of ideas (like let say 5 in one day), quickly write it down and then schedule it to be published for the next 5 days. So, you can have 5 days off ^_^
    Not cheating
    Cuz WordPress gave this opportunity and facility to use
    Why not?

     

Talk to me!

 
