RSS

Day Seventy Seven; A whole day of freedom of spirit and lightness

26 May

 

 

I’m feeling heavy.

Been feeling heavy the whole week.

It’s a bit odd, because worry hasn’t come along with it.

 

I am really struggling now, as I come to the last three weeks of One Hundred Days of Love.

I feel quite empty right now – I’m glad, I’ve come this far, but now it’s taking me 48hrs to get back to doing another day of meditation, another day of posting.

 

I realise that after eight weeks in any project, I begin to wane.

It’s Saturday and I went out to a movie – Men in Black 3 – in 3d! – with Simon.

I’m home now, infront of the TV watching Vampire Bats in South America.

All these animals on our planet…the plants…all this water and wealth, are we looking after it well enough.

 

Tomorrow I will go to church, and meditate with the BKs and ask God to keep me in Peace.

 

“Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest. Take my yoke upon you, and learn from me, for I am gentle and lowly in heart, and you will find rest for your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.” (Matthew 11:28-30)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 26, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Talk to me!

 
