RSS

Day ninety one; Anger and co-operation

17 Jun

 

 

We’re having a big week at the Brahma Kumaris Center this week.

Everyone must co-operate.

There are tents to be erected, lectures planned, food cooked.

Some people will want to do things this way, others that.

Personalities will clash.

 

I was sitting in meditation class today, wondering if I should raise my hand and say something about Soul and Companionship with God, or doing what you say being the path toward becoming who you say you are.

Would this have made me seem intelligent?

Would Porkiben have pointed me out and said to the class – see, this one is making effort, feel the energy?

Would it have been important to me?

 

What does it mean for me to be co-operative?

 

This week I am going to watch how I co-operate with people and with life.

I’m going to see If I can watch my anger like it’s a different person.

I’m going to greet myself and see if I can see myself whilst located within an understanding of myself as a Soul.

 

I am going to stop talking about it, and take flight.

 

“But the fruit of the Spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness…” (Galatians 5:22)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 17, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Talk to me!

 
