RSS

Day Eleven: Having conversations by moderating your VOLUME! 

02 Mar

Image

Ok, ya.

Loud speech, low speech…I’ve never really thought about that.

Hahaha, sorry, today’s meditation was funny.

I wasn’t around enough people to study whether I talk to loud or too soft, or whether other people do.

My dad had a booming voice…

Tonight I’m having a conversation with Jesus around the fire.

We’re not saying much, we’re hungry.

It’s Day Eleven and I’m tired. Saying thank you all the time has worn me out – but nicely.

I have no energy to think anything but good thoughts.

And not speaking too much. That disturbs me, when I think I’ve spoken too much.

“When words are many, transgression is not lacking, but whoever restrains his lips is prudent”. (Proverbs 10:19)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on March 2, 2017 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

One response to “Day Eleven: Having conversations by moderating your VOLUME! 

  1. kreemer

    March 2, 2017 at 21:33

    So I guess the process is, I comment on these new posts and read the comments on the old ones. Or whatever.

    The story of Jesus at Easter is really a sad one. I always feel sad. Rejoice! For you have been saved!

    And the cost, so high.

    I’m feeling happy.

     

Talk to me!

 
